Children's Safety Village of Central Florida

Board of Directors

Board Officers

Prashant Patel
Third Eye Vision-IT, Low Voltage & Security Systems

Chelby Afrifa
Vice President
Insight Credit Union
Dior George
McDonald's – Central Florida Mini Co-op

Sally Milton
Pinnacle Real Estate


Board Members

Jamal Afrifa
Orange County Fire Fighters Benevolent Fund

Tim Bernardi
Mader Southeast, Inc.

Debra Booth
In Touch Strategies

Sheriff Jerry L. Demings
Orange County Sheriff's Office
Chief John Mina
Orlando Police Department

Ken Moler
Goodwill Industries Stores, Inc.

Tina Morgan
Department of Children & Families

Jeanette Rios

Richard B. Schwamm
 Haliczer Pettis & Schwamm, PA

Michael van Teeffelen

Paulina Torres
  Molina Healthcare
Jeff Watson
 Oerther Food, McDonald's

Children’s Safety Village Staff

Ramon A. Ojeda
Executive Director

Darlene Sawyer
Program Specialist
Carrisa Johns
Orange County Sheriff's Office
Occupant Protection Specialist


2015 Board Meetings

February 26, 2015

April 23, 2015

June 25, 2015

August 20 2015

October 22, 2015

December 10, 2015